top of page
  • Writer's pictureEllen

Thai cooking class at my home: cook, eat & laugh :-)

Updated: Nov 19, 2019

My breakie for today: fresh passion fruits (one of my favorites) and organic pastries filled with apple pulp & Taro (plant-based). You can add a bit of salt and honey, as you wish. Arohj.


For lunch, I cooked together with my local mum Aom for the first time. She just got back spending a couple of days in Vietnam with her husband. I heard she's a great chef and I could find out myself today. She showed me how to make pad thai and I helped prepping some ingredients, writing down carefully the recipe because 1) I want to make it again in Belgium of course, and 2) I will have to make it when my boyfriend Simon arrives in a couple of weeks. She promised me that we will practice together, yes!


44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page