top of page
  • Writer's pictureMelanie

Almost ready...

It is already mid October which means that in two weeks, I am off to Thailand.


Preparation time is happening at so many levels :

  • I went to see my doctor for advises and getting vaccinated,

  • I am preparing content for the classes I will be giving,

  • And I am trying to be ready for my daily life over there.

I can't possibly learn Thai in such a short amount of time but I already know some useful words thanks to an app called Nemo Thaï.


In case, I don't know a word (which will happen a lot !) I have a small book with images. I found this book in France in a Nature&Découverte store and as images are universal I guess it is going to be my favorite book to travel the world with. Next step : Packing.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page